Staff & Board

Our People

Foundation Leadership

Tim Schroepfer
President & CEO
(916) 324-8859
[email protected]

Megan Villapudua
Chief Operating Officer
(916) 365-9294
[email protected]

Shell Mercurio
Chief Finance Officer
(916) 324-4558
[email protected]

Melanie Alvarez
Director of Events
(916) 900-2317
[email protected]

Karen Bradley Follette
Director of Development
(916) 445-8255
[email protected]

Martin Caestecker
Director of Railroad Operations
(916) 706-0112
[email protected]

Jennifer Colindres
Director of Finance
(916) 365-9306
[email protected]

Tom Grenache
Director of Retail Operations
(916) 324-5718
[email protected]

Belen Koch
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
(916) 445-5527
[email protected]

Board Officers 2024

Todd Aquilina

Jeff Gibeling
Vice Chair

Jim Houpt
Immediate Past Chair

David Seward

Steve Szalay

Dawn O'Connor Rowe
Executive Committee Director-at-Large

Ryan Doyle
Executive Committee Director-at-Large

Board Members

Constantine Baranoff

Jaron Brandon

Eva Hill

Steve Hintz

Hawley MacLean

Gina Mattern

Richard Otter

Brian Van Camp

Cindy Ward

David Yee

Wesley Yee

John Zach

Wei Zhang

Stephen Zhou

General Inquiries

For general inquiries please email us at [email protected] or call our membership department at (916) 445-5995 between the hours of 9:00 am and 4:00 pm. We try and respond to each call and email within 48 hours.